Just Think

Allah My Lord Allah My Protector

Were Brothers Just From Different Mothers
Why Do We Hate Each Other Cant We Just Love One Another

These Days We Seem To Be Forgetting Our Religon
Brothers In The Streets Smoking Weed
Committing Bad Deeds

These Days We Seem To Be Forgetting Our Religon
Sisters Putting Make On Up Tryin 2 Impress N Partying All Night
Have They Forgotten What’s Right

We Will Die One Day
We Will Be Buried 6 Foot Under
We Will Be Questioned Do We Know How Are We Gonna Answer

Allah My Lord Allah My Protector

In The Poor Countries
Blood Keep Spilling
Graves Keep Filling

Their Dying Of Starvation
Shouldnt Sadaqah be Our Obligation

Allah My Lord Allah My Protector

Our Mothers In Countries Struggling
They Are Forced To Strip Naked
They Reject Because Their Bodies Are So Sacred

They Get Shot In The Head
Her Children Lying Beside Her Death Bed

Tomorrow May Never Come
Live Today Like Your Last
Forget About Your Past

Read The Quran Follow The Light
Do Things Right

Pray 5 Times A Day
Dont Let Shaitain Take YOu Astray

Allah Your My Maker
Allah YOur My Soul Taker

Look In My Eyes Would Do You See
Do You See Happiness Or A Child Waiting To Be Free

Allah My Lord Allah My Protector

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Just Think

  1. *Hello! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for more soon.

  2. This is the best blog I’ve ever seen in my life! I really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share this with everyone.

Leave a Reply

