Oh! How I wish!

Oh! How I wish!

Oh! How I wish I could have seen, the Greatest Hero there has ever been. As his sword with bravery did gleam, as he did fight the Kuffar and Mushrikeen.

Oh! How I wish my ears could hear, The Greatest Teacher to ever appear. As he sat with his Companions so dear, Beautifully preaching, with love and fear.

Oh! How I wish my Heart to emulate, The greatest Mercy that ALLAH did ever create. As he did demolish vice and hate, As his kindness did reverberate.

Oh! How I wish my Character to be,
Like The Purest of mankind undoubtedly.
As he who played with children lovingly,
As he who was rarely seen unsmilingly.

Oh! How I wish for such determination,
As Him-the Greatest Illumination,
The truth he conveyed to the entire nation,
As he guided them with his motivation

Never could the sun outshine
This Beautiful Nabi of mine.
Oh! How I wish to be like HE
Noble Prophet MOHAMMED,upon Him May peace Be.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

