Seven Wonders In Man

7 Wonders in Man

question mark

  1. Man is aware about his inevitable death, yet he indulges in laughter and merriment.
  2. Knowing that this world will come to an end, man still hankers after it.
  3. Man knows that everything has been predestined yet he laments over the loss of something.
  4. Man has been warned and has the full Knowledge about the fire of hell but he continues to sin.
  5. Man believes in the Reckoning of the hereafter but still he persists in amassing wealth.
  6. Declaring his belief in the Unity and Oneness of Allah, yet man remembers others besides Allah.
  7. Man believes in Jannah but still finds pleasure in the idle pursuit of this fleeting world.

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Seven Wonders In Man

  1. Jibran Hanif

    I agree… but if man doesnt commits sin how is he going to ask Allah (SWT) for His Mercy. And Allah (SWT) says seek forgiveness from Me.

  2. Wajid

    Ohh..god…plz strengthn me to fight shatan….

  3. Wajid

    O Allah,
    I ask that You help me for I am weak
    And will only grow stronger by Your strength,
    So Allah please strengthen me
    …To fight Shaytaan and his whispers.
    And if I ever fell into his trap
    And followed my desirer,
    Then sincerely forgive me,
    For that displays not only my weakness,
    But Your greatness as well.See More

  4. Hiya, I’m really glad I have found this info. Nowadays bloggers publish just about gossips and web and this is actually irritating. A good web site with exciting content, this is what I need. Thank you for keeping this web-site, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can’t find it.

  5. Apple now has Rhapsody as an app, which is a great start, but it is currently hampered by the inability to store locally on your iPod, and has a dismal 64kbps bit rate. If this changes, then it will somewhat negate this advantage for the Zune, but the 10 songs per month will still be a big plus in Zune Pass’ favor.

Leave a Reply

